F I N A L E A R

Final Year Project Weblog

Template Design-Resource October 18, 2007

Filed under: Resources — finalear @ 6:46 am

George Paul sent me this cool link. This site has all the resources you need in terms of measurements and stationery templates and a whole lot more. here.

And thanks to Paras for compiling this cool page of Indian design firms. Internships anyone?  Go! Scramble!

 

3 Responses to “Template Design-Resource”

  1. amritanambiar Says:

    Hey george!
    Wanted to let you know that iv’e changed my blog address. It’s now amritanambiar.wordpress.com

  2. Paras Says:

    Hello there. It was nice of you to drop by my website and even nicer of you to mention it on your blog here. I hope to keep adding to that list, so if you know of a design firm I’ve missed out, please do let me know.

    Cheers!

    P.S. How did you come across my website?

  3. david Says:

    hi george could u please put up my new blog address so that everone can see it?? need to get all opinions yea?? tumba tanks.. and just in case.. its http://davidqadri-project.blogspot.com/


Leave a comment